ABOUT US

    Leaders and Partners

    We welcome input and questions from all of our clients, partners and general public. Please feel free to contact us with your comments, concerns, ideas or questions and we will promptly get back to you.

    By Phone or Email

    Heather Burnett Gold
    President & CEO
    FTTH Council Americas
    heather.b.gold@ftthcouncil.org
    202-524-9551

    Membership and General Information
    Ancilla Brady

    Director, Membership and Industry Relations
    FTTH Council Americas
    ancilla.brady@ftthcouncil.org
    202-524-9552

    Carol Brunner
    Membership Services
    FTTH Council Americas
    membershipservice@ftthcouncil.org
    202-524-9553

     

    Thomas Cohen
    Legal Counsel
    Kelley, Drye & Warren, LLP
    tcohen@kelleydrye.com

    Membership or Vendor Billing
    Jeff Kavadias, CPA
    Accountant
    Jeff Kavadias CPA PC
    jeff@kavcocpa.com
    202-524-9550 x5

    Media Inquiries

    Ellen Satterwhite
    Glen Echo Group

    esatterwhite@glenechogroup.com

     

     

    Mailing Addresses

    Mailing Address
    FTTH Council Americas
    6841 Elm Street, #843
    McLean, VA 22101-0843

    Payments and Invoices Address
    Attn: Jeff Kavadias, CPA PC
    FTTH Council Americas
    PO Box 1300
    Spokane, WA 99210
    202-524-9550 ext 5

    Latin American Chapter Inquiries to:

    Edna Preuss
    Member Services - LATAM Chapter
    edna.preuss@ftthcouncil.org
    509-703-0694 

     

    Meetings & Conferences

    General Conference
    Kelly Sapp
    SmithBucklin Corporation
    ksapp@smithbucklin.com
    312.673.5767

    Registration Information
    Jenny Worcester
    SmithBucklin Corporation
    JWorcester@ftthcouncil.org
    312-673-5414

    Exhibits and Sponsorship Information
    Sara Kolovitz
    SmithBucklin Corporation
    skolovitz@smithbucklin.com
    312-673-4779

    Kathy Sveen
    SmithBucklin Corporation
    ksween@smithbucklin.com
    312-673-5777 

     


    Fiber To The Home Council Americas

     

     

     

     

     

    Copyright © FTTH Council. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy.