ABOUT US

    Contact Us

    We welcome input and questions from all of our clients, partners and general public. Please feel free to contact us with your comments, concerns, ideas or questions and we will promptly get back to you. See additional leadership and partners.

    By Phone or Email

    Heather Burnett Gold
    President
    FTTH Council Americas
    heather.b.gold@ftthcouncil.org
    202-524-9550 x1

    Membership and General Information
    Laurie Poole

    Director, Membership and Industry Relations
    FTTH Council Americas
    laurie.poole@ftthcouncil.org
    202-524-9550 x3

    Carol Brunner
    Marketing/Membership Specialist
    FTTH Council Americas
    membershipservices@ftthcouncil.org
    202-524-9550 x2

    Thomas Cohen
    Legal Counsel
    Kelley, Drye & Warren, LLP
    tcohen@kelleydrye.com

    Membership or Vendor Billing
    Jeff Kavadias, CPA
    Accountant
    Jeff Kavadias CPA PC
    jeff@kavcocpa.com
    202-524-9550 x5

    Winter Harris
    Administrative Assistant
    FTTH Council Americas
    winter.harris@ftthcouncil.org
    571-247-2722

    Conference or Council Media Inquiries
    Ellen Satterwhite
    Glen Echo Group

    esatterwhite@glenechogroup.com

    Katie Barr
    Glen Echo Group
    kbarr@glenechogroup.com
    202-525-4343

    FTTH Council Latin American Chapter Inquiries
    Gilberto Guitarte
    919-557-8616
    latamchapter@ftthcouncil.org

    FTTH Council Americas Meetings & Conferences

    General Conference
    Kelly Sapp
    SmithBucklin Corporation
    ksapp@smithbucklin.com
    312.673.5767

    Registration Information
    Rachel Stephens
    SmithBucklin Corporation
    rstephens@smithbucklin.com
    312-673-4829

    Exhibits and Sponsorship Information
    Sara Kolovitz
    SmithBucklin Corporation
    skolovitz@smithbucklin.com
    312-673-4779

    Andrew Werfelmann
    SmithBucklin Corporation
    awerfelmann@smithbucklin.com
    312-673-5777 

    Mailing Addresses

    Mailing Address
    FTTH Council Americas
    6841 Elm Street, #843
    McLean, VA 22101-0843

    Payments and Invoices Address
    Attn: Jeff Kavadias, CPA PC
    FTTH Council Americas
    PO Box 13569
    Spokane Valley, WA 99213
    202-524-9550 ext 5

     


    Fiber To The Home Council Americas

     

     

     

     

     

    Copyright © FTTH Council. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy.