ABOUT US

    Leadership and Partners

    Are you looking to contact the FTTH Council Americas? Visit the contact us area to best direct your inquiry.

    FTTH Council Americas

    Heather Burnett Gold
    President & CEO
    FTTH Council Americas
    heather.b.gold@ftthcouncil.org

    Carol Brunner
    Membership Services
    FTTH Council Americas
    membershipservice@ftthcouncil.org

    Ancilla Brady
    Director, Membership and Industry Relations
    FTTH Council Americas
    Ancilla.Brady@ftthcouncil.org

    Thomas Cohen
    Legal Counsel
    Kelley, Drye & Warren, LLP
    tcohen@kelleydrye.com

    Jeff Kavadias, CPA
    Accountant
    Jeff Kavadias CPA PC
    jeff@kavcocpa.com

    Michael Render
    Market Statistics
    RVA, LLC
    mrender@rvallc.com

    Ellen Satterwhite
    Public Relations
    Glen Echo Group
    esatterwhite@glenechogroup.com

    FTTH Council Americas Meetings & Conferences

    Kevin Hurley
    Marketing & Communications Director
    SmithBucklin Corporation
    khurley@smithbucklin.com

    Cellie Morales
    Education & Program Manager
    SmithBucklin Corporation
    cmorales@smithbucklin.com

    Kelly Sapp
    Conference Logistics Manager
    SmithBucklin Corporation
    ksapp@smithbucklin.com

    Sara Kolovitz
    Exhibit & Sponsorship Sales
    SmithBucklin Corporation
    skolovitz@smithbucklin.com

    Kristen Finnegan
    Conference Tradeshow Manager
    SmithBucklin Corporation
    kfinnegan@smithbucklin.com

    Kathy Sveen
    Exhibit & Sponsorship Sales
    SmithBucklin Corporation
    ksveen@smithbucklin.com

    Anita O'Boyle
    Event Operations Director
    SmithBucklin Corporation
    aoboyle@smithbucklin.com

     


    Fiber To The Home Council Americas

     

     

     

     

     

    Copyright © FTTH Council. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy.