ABOUT US

    Leadership and Partners

    Are you looking to contact the FTTH Council Americas? Visit the contact us area to best direct your inquiry.

    FTTH Council Americas

    Heather Burnett Gold
    President
    FTTH Council Americas
    heather.b.gold@ftthcouncil.org

    Carol Brunner
    Membership Services
    FTTH Council Americas
    membershipservices@ftthcouncil.org

    Laurie Poole
    Director, Membership and Industry Relations
    FTTH Council Americas
    laurie.poole@ftthcouncil.org

    Thomas Cohen
    Legal Counsel
    Kelley, Drye & Warren, LLP
    tcohen@kelleydrye.com

    Jeff Kavadias, CPA
    Accountant
    Jeff Kavadias CPA PC
    jeff@kavcocpa.com

    Michael Render
    Market Statistics
    RVA, LLC
    mrender@rvallc.com

     Katie Barr
    Public Relations
    Glen Echo Group
    kbarr@glenechogroup.com

    FTTH Council Americas Meetings & Conferences

    Kevin Hurley
    Marketing Manger
    Smith Bucklin Corporation
    khurley@smithbucklin.com

    Marquel Dougherty
    Education & Program Services
    SmithBucklin Corporation
    mdougherty@smithbucklin.com

    Kelly Sapp
    Manager, Tradeshow Operations
    SmithBucklin Corporation
    ksapp@smithbucklin.com

    Sara Kolovitz
    Exhibit and Sponsorship Sales
    SmithBucklin Corporation
    skolovitz@smithbucklin.com

    Jackie Hilmes
    Coordinator, Conference Logistics
    SmithBucklin Corporation
    jhilmes@smithbucklin.com

    Andrew Werfelmann
    Exhibit and Sponsorship Sales
    SmithBucklin Corporation
    awerfelmann@smithbucklin.com

    Anita O'Boyle
    Director, Event Operations
    SmithBucklin Corporation
    aoboyle@smithbucklin.com

     


    Fiber To The Home Council Americas

     

     

     

     

     

    Copyright © FTTH Council. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy.